Pillow Book (Handmande version.. ^^)

Posted: April 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

Howdy Fellows, How’s everything?  ^^

I’ve escaped from this blog too much and I feel so guilty.. Sorry Guys.. 😦

Well, just FYI, I’ve just had a new baby born last January. It is a He MasyaAllah and soooo his father so much… Heheee… it’s  not a big deal, since he has my chubby cheek.. 😀

And I keep dealing with my activities for this two and a half months: taking care of him, then taking care of him, and taking care of him. *whatta fun job masyaAllah.. :D. I’m thinking of his growing a lot, especially for his awesome brain. You know, all babies’ brains are awesome, they can easily remember since they haven’t been contaminated with the unneeded things. Yep,I do want give him an educative toy without WITHOUT (I need to caps lock this part, LOL) spending much money. And I chose to make a pillow book part one: TRANSPORTATION.

Just take a look… This is the cover of Azfa’s book, mixing touch of yellow and red.. This book is made of velboa and felt.. ^^

The cover

Wait a second, do you think that I want to snap my economical thought? Velboa is quite more expensive than felt. Using the available stuffs is kindda fun, so I grab azfa’s pillow ,whom his cousin gave him last day, and cut it out. Such like this..

Cut! 😀

and starting to make the inside, here they are… ^^

The first and the second pages

Just flip the cover..

Flip the cover..^^

 Next page..

The third and the fourth pages

Flip the cover again, Son!

Flip the cover..^^

Another page..

The fifth page

Hey, what do you found? ^^

Flip the cover..^^

 The last page, yeeeey… We love you, dear! ^^

The sixth and the last page: We love you, Azfa! ^^

Another point of view of Azfa’s book…

Another point of view

 He looks very happy, doesn’t he? Hahaay… ^^

He looks very happy MasyaAllah, doesn't he? ^^

Full stop. Well done MashaAllah.. ^^

Comments
  1. bunda zahraa says:

    cantiiik!! idenya kreatif banget 😀

  2. Kreatif sekali dan hasilnya juga bagus…semangat terus tingkatkan kreatifitasnya

  3. Baju Wanita says:

    great … keren.. deh 😉

  4. ruame says:

    Aku diajarin dong 😀

  5. kell says:

    very cute book hahaha

  6. unikgaul.com says:

    artikelnya bagus bagus sobat, senang baca baca di sini. :).Salam kenal.

Leave a comment